By making a gift to the Scholarship Fund, you are offering a deserving young girl the chance to benefit from the experience of a PLC education, preparing her to take her place in the world.

Thank you to everyone who has generously contributed to the PLC Scholarship Fund this year.

Recently, two extraordinary families from our PLC community contacted the Principal to advise that they wished to provide a scholarship to pay the tuition fees for a day girl from Year 7 through to graduation. They would like the scholarship to be given to a girl whose family, due to financial constraint, could not otherwise send their daughter to PLC. They would like the recipient to be academically sound and also have the temperament to benefit from everything the school has to offer.

Combined, these two families have had five daughters study at PLC; both of their youngest daughters will be graduating this year. They felt they would like to do something to signify their gratitude to the School. It has been their experience that girls get the best out of PLC if they (and their parents) try to participate in all of the academic and non-academic programmes on offer. For this reason they would like the recipient to be someone who would benefit from everything that PLC has to offer.

Thank you

PLC Foundation Scholarship Students

Sonya Frossine (2018 graduate)

2018 ATAR: 99.35
John Stewart Prize for Modern History | Japanese Prize | John Stewart Prize for Literature | Heidi Moullin Prize for Media Production and Analysis | Perth Soroptimist Heather Barr Memorial Prize for Citizenship | Janet Phemister Prize for WACE Runner-up to Dux

Halimah Zaini (current Year 12 student)

Academic Excellence Award | 2019 Academic Captain


Complete the Scholarship pledge form
Donate online


Mieka Garrett (Year 7)

Commencing Term 1 2019

Olivia Elliot (Year 7)

Commencing Term 1 2019

Emma Wilkinson (Year 7)

Commencing Term 1 2019

Taleisha Hurford (Year 8)

Bryzlyn Sin (Year 9)

Claudia Tedjasaputra (Year 11)

Halimah Zaini (Year 12) Academic Captain 2019




Shelby Heidrich (Year 8)

Jemma Warren (Year 8)

Sioni Zankharia (Year 10)

Cassidy Emmott (Year11)



Information on applying for a Foundation Scholarship can be found on the Scholarships & Bursaries page.