Foundation Board Members

Mr Ian Macliver BComm, FCA, SF Fin, FAICD Chair of Foundation since 2016

Foundation member since 2011

Managing Director, Grange Consulting
Board member of Board Member of Western Areas Ltd (Chairman), Otto Energy Ltd, Cockatoo Iron NL.

Ms Yasmin Broughton BComm, PG Dip Law, GAICD Foundation Board member since 2019

Non-executive Director Synergy
Non-executive Director Resolute Mining Limited
Non-executive Director Insurance Commission of Western Australia
Non-executive Director Edge Employment Solutions Inc.

Mr Carlo Franchina BComm, CA, FTIA Treasurer Foundation Board (Foundation Board member since 2015)

Foundation Board member since 2015

Partner in charge of Corporate Tax, KPMG and member of the PLC Foundation Incorporated Board.

Mr Tony Grist Foundation Board member since 2016

Founder and Principal, Albion Capital Partners
Founding Partner, Vocus Upstart
Director, The Minderoo Foundation
Member of the Judging Panel, EY’s Entrepreneur of the Year

Mrs Kristin Kestel BEng(Hons) Foundation Board member since 2019

Brewing and Hospitality Business Owner

Ms Morgen Lewis BA (Des) Grad Dip Bus (Mkt), GIA(Cert), GAICD, AFAMI, CPM New Foundation Board Member - 2020

Chief Executive Officer of Auspire – The Australia Day Council (WA)

Member, PLC Council

Member, PLC Council, Risk and Compliance Committee

Previous Chair, PLC Council, Marketing & Communications Committee

Mr James Mactier BAgrEc, GradDipAppFin, GAICD Foundation Board member since 2015

UWA Business School Ambassadorial Council (WA Chapter)
Australian Prospectors and Miners Hall of Fame Foundation

Member, PLC Council
Chairman, Regis Resources Ltd
Member, Resource Capital Funds Managing Partner’s Advisory Board

Mr Andrew McKenzie BEcon, FINSIA, FAICD, MSAFAA Foundation Board member since 2011

Executive Chairman of Euroz Limited and Euroz Securities, Executive Director of Westoz Funds Management, Entrust Private Wealth Management, Prodigy Investment Partners, Flinders Investment Partners, Dalton Street Capital and is a Board member of the Stockbrokers Association of Australia (SAA) and the PLC Foundation, as well as a PLC Council member.

Member (Master Stockbroking) of the Stockbrokers Association of Australia and was previously an Associate of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) and the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Ms Suzanne Pelczar Executive Officer, PLC Foundation