Book your tickets to an upcoming event below. 

 

Event

Date

Venue

Book

Colour My World

Tuesday 22 May, 29 May, 5 June, 12 June, 19 June, 26 June, 3.30 pm  PLC Lighthouse  Book Now 

2018 OCA Art Exhibition 

Friday 25 May - Sunday 27 May PLC Senior School Gallery Book Now

‘The Library Within’ Bibliotherapy Workshop Series

Three remaining Workshops:
Wednesday 6 June, 25 July and 29 August, 6.30 pm
PLC Lighthouse Book Now

Lighthouse Leader- Thea O'Connor 

Thursday 7 June, 7.00 pm  PLC Lighthouse  Book Now 

PLC/Scotch Boarders' Dance 

Saturday 9 June, 7.00 pm  PLC Perth Book Now 

Creative Splash: Staff Art Workshop 

Monday 11 June, 3.45 pm   PLC Lighthouse Book Now

An Evening with Art: Community Art Workshop

Thursday 14 June, 6.00 pm   PLC Lighthouse Book Now

Dance Showcase - Senses 

Friday 15 June, 7.00 pm   Hazel Day Drama Centre  Book Now 

Year 11 Dance 

Friday 10 August, 7.00 pm  PLC Perth  Book Now 
Back to news list