The School Officials for 2017 have been announced. Congratulations to these girls, who will help lead the School in the following areas:

Head Prefect Rieley Stewart
Deputy Head Prefect Meg Anderson
Senior Boarder Tiffany Gossage
Arts Captain Sophie McDonald
Service Captain Ailee Salter
Sports Captain Emily Bradley
Academic Captain Alex Cowan
JS/SS Captain Tiffany Evans
Wellbeing Captain Lily Dixon
Baird House Captain Asha Manton
Carmichael House Captain Tess Bevan
Ferguson House Captain Annie-May Jannings
McNeil House Captain Eliza Millar
Ross House Captain Sophie Bell
Stewart House Captain Tori Mojuetan
Summers House Captain Claire Fitzgerald
Deputy Senior Boarder Kelsey Wright
Chorale Captain Lilly Smeulders
Dance Captain Lily Gubbay
Debating/Public Speaking Captain Georgia Weir
Drama Captain  Tilli Andrew
Drum Major  JJ Lightfoot
Environmental Captain Hayley Thorne
Kookaburra Editors Emma-Rose Bougher and Miah Smith
Pipe Major Amelia Crossing
Reconciliation Captains Emily Johnson and Hannah Chulung
Stage Band Captain Dominique Eastwood
Civics and Social Justice Captain Jamie Krige
Visual Arts Captain Rebecca Dunsdon
Vocal Ensemble Captain Izzy Hollingdale
Media Captain Mia Calvetti
Orchestra Captain Olivia Triglavcanin
Wind Ensemble Captain Ciara Taylor
Back to news list